©2018 by Carla DeFord. Created with Wix.com

AHS Performing Arts 2019-2020

AHS Jazz Band and Madrigal Singers at Arlington Town Day

Saturday, September 14, 11 a.m.

Main stage at Arlington Town Hall, 730 Massachusetts Avenue

Choral and Music Tech Collaborative Concert

Thursday, November 7, 7:00 p.m.

Old Hall, Arlington High School, 869 Massachusetts Avenue

The Three Musketeers

By Ken Ludwig, adapted from the novel by Alexandre Dumas

Friday, November 15, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 16, 2:00 p.m. and 7:30

AHS Lowe Auditorium

Jazz Festival Concert

Sunday, November 24, 7 p.m.

AHS Old Hall

Winter Concert

Friday, December 13, 7 p.m.

Snow date: Saturday, December 14, 7p.m.

AHS Lowe Auditorium

Sonic Voyages 11th-Year Concert Celebration

Thursday, January 16, 7 p.m.

AHS Lowe Auditorium

Student-Directed One-Act Plays

Tuesday, January 21, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 23, 7 p.m.

AHS Little Theatre

Third Annual Music Tech and Chamber Music Concert

Wednesday, March 4, 7 p.m.

AHS Old Hall

All-Town Choir Concert

Wednesday, March 11, 6:30 p.m.

Snow date: Thursday, March 12, 6:30 p.m.

AHS Lowe Auditorium

All-Town Orchestra Concert

Friday, March 13

Concert #1, 4:40 p.m.

Concert #2, 7:30 p.m.

Snow date: Friday, March 20

Ottoson Middle School Wood Gym

The Who's Tommy

Music and lyrics by Pete Townshend

Book by Des McAnuff and Pete Townshend

Additional music and lyrics by John Entwistle

Friday, April 3, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 4, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 5, 2:00 p.m.

AHS Lowe Auditorium

Arlington High School Pops

Saturday, May 2, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 1, 2:00 p.m. 

Arlington Town Hall

Music Tech Spring Showcase Concert

Thursay, May 14, 7:oo p.m.

AHS Lowe Auditorium

Bejazzled Jazz Concert

Tuesday, June 12, 7:00 p.m.

AHS Lowe Auditorium